Saturday, August 21, 2010

Mystified - Through Sleep and Beyond

After a hiatus of some time Mystified returns to Webbed Hand with a new album of musique concrete soundscapes with soothing drones and subtle exotic motifs.

Mystified has released many works previously on this label, as well as many netlabels and commercial venues. His prolific discography can be viewed at his website, which is also home to the netlabel Treetrunk Records.

01 Peg Down
02 From the Gut
03 Gray Cloud
04 True History
05 Even at Rest
06 Darker Cloud
07 Heaving
08 Cosmic Event
09 Into the Ocean

No comments:

Post a Comment