Monday, March 28, 2011

Suspiria Profundis - In War Against Satan

1. Prepare For War (Prologue)

2. In War Against Satan

3. Rage Against The Beast

4. Holy Unblack Metal

5. Under The Power

6. Destroy The Satanic Pantheon

7. The Glorious Pact (Epilogue)

8. Power Of God (Bonus Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment